BCHPA Certified Instructors

Return to Menu

By Region

Lower Mainland
Coastal BC
Vancouver Island
Okanagan
Thompson Nicola
Cariboo-Chilcotin
Kootenays
Northern BC

Lower Mainland

Judy Campbell
2595 Lefeuvre Road, Abbotsford, BC  V2X 1H5
Ph: 604-856-2125
jwcampbell@campbellsgold.com

Jenny Campbell
2595 Lefeuvre Road, Abbotsford, BC  V2X 1H5
Ph: 604-856-2125
wandering_white_wave@hotmail.com

Michael Campbell
2595 Lefeuvre Road, Abbotsford, BC  V2X 1H5
Ph: 604-856-2125
mikecampbell@bchoney.com

Laura Cameron-Delisle
The Bumblebee Circle – Circle & Bee Education, Chilliwack, B.C.
(604) 819-9278
thebumblebeecircle@gmail.com
www.thebumblebeecircle.com

Julia Common
6400 3rd Avenue, Delta  V4L 1B1
Ph: 604-306-9543
juliacommon@gmail.com

Sarah D’Andrea
Beauty Queen Bees
P.O. Box 1018, Vedder Crossing P.O., Chilliwack, BC V2R 3N7
587-281-3555
sarah@beautyqueenbees.ca

Lindsay Dault
505 Tralee Crescent, Delta, BC  V4M 3R9
Ph: 770-990-2176
info@urbanbeesupplies.ca

Buzz (Steve) Hasiuk
Aldergrove, BC
778-242-2875
hsteve26@gmail.com

Bryn Jones
26214 – 26 Ave., Aldergrove, B.C.
Ph: 604-727-8779 or 604-856-3203
bryntrevorjones@gmail.com

Brian Saunders
#202-3663 W 16th Ave., Vancouver, BC  V6B 3C3
Ph: 778-558-4168

Lianne Shyry
812 East 5th Street
North Vancouver, BC V7L 1N2
Ph: 778-237-8711
twobeesapiary@gmail.com

Mart c van Herk
Bear Creek honey – Chilliwack
Ph: 604.845.1807
vanherk@telus.net

Janet L. Wilson
1235 Pacific Drive, Tsawwassen, BC  V4M 2K2
Ph: 778-239-1360
westernwilson@dccnet.com

Lori Hughes
New Westminster
loriehues@gmail.com

Coastal BC

Allan Cobbin
2737 Lower Road, Roberts Creek, BC  V0N 2W4
Ph: 604-886-7006
alcobbin@telus.net

Ian Kennard
Howe Sound Bees and Honey
1511 Eagle Cliff Rd.
Bowen Island, B.C.
604-947-9518
icken@shaw.ca

Donna Moseanko 
Wildwood Queens
604-344-0622
Powell River, BC
donna.moseanko@gmail.com

Kathleen Suddes
Roberts Creek Honey Co.
robertscreekhoney@gmail.com
604-886-8856

Tracey Vanzella
3887 Gillies Bay Road, Vananda, BC V0N 3K0
604-486-6954
texadaislandapiary@gmail.com

Vancouver Island

Marie Cairns
Duncan, BC
250 815-0054
Alderleebees@gmail.com

Darwyn Moffatt-Mallett
Green Bee Honey
Errington BC
greenbeehoney.bc@gmail.com
250-616-3070

Deborah A. Acheson LLB QC (ret’d)
Certified Bee Master
Apiarist, Smith Lake Farm – Black Creek
www.smithlakefarm.com
dachesonqc@gmail.com
1-250-920-6360

Barry Denluck
551 Prince Roberts Dr., Victoria, BC  V9B 1E1
Ph: 250-900-5133
Barry@BarrysBees.ca

Jenn Dilfer
Comox Valley
250-703-2669
jenn.dilfer@hotmail.com

Julia Fisher
250-715-8917
Cobble Hill, Vancouver Island
elkviewacres.com

Brenda Jager
948 Harrison Way, Gabriola, BC  VOR 1X2
Ph: 250-755-5834
bzbees@telus.net

Brian Scullion
226 Ontario Street, Victoria, BC  V8V 1N3
Ph: 250-385-7129
scullion@shaw.ca

Okanagan

Tim Bouwmeester
1250 Naramata Rd, Penticton
tim_bouwmeesrer@yahoo.ca
250-770-1434

Chris Boulanger
2801 Walburn Road, Kelowna, BC  V1P 1E3
Ph: 250-491-1124
cjbrboulanger@shaw.ca

Bruce Grimshire

Diana Grimshire 
1308 Hwy 8E, Merritt BC  V1K 1R6
Ph: 250-378-9703
brucegrim66@gmail.com
dianagrim66@gmail.com

Sharon McKenna PhD
634 Armour Crescent, Kelowna, BC V1W1A5
Ph: (250) 764-7367
sharon.mckenna@murraystate.edu

Ed Nowek
5011 Bella Vista Road, Vernon, BC  V1H 1A1
Ph: 250-307-7783

Janelle Parchomchuk
420 Maurice Street, Penticton, BC  V2A 5V9
Ph: 250-492-6775
janellep@telus.net

Richard Plantinga
24 – 1101 Cameron Avenue, Kelowna, BC  V1Y 8V7
Ph: 250-712- 9496
rickplantinga@hotmail.com

Thompson Nicola

Murray Willis
2639 Thompson Dr, Kamloops BC  V2C 4A5
Ph: 250-377-1214
hurrymurray@hotmail.ca

Gary Martin
3076 Similkameen Pl, Kamloops BC V2E 2T6
Ph: 778 257-5099
mgary654@gmail.com

Nancy Burkholder
5464 Martin Prairie Road, Pritchard, BC  V0E 2P0
Ph: 250-577-3410
b2wphoto@gmail.com

Bob Meredith
Box 287 – 3999 Moha Road, Lillooet, BC  V0K 1V0
Ph: 250-256-7231
lmcginity@gmail.com

Kent Miller
490 Hwy 8, Lower Nicola, BC, V0K 1Y0
Ph: 250-315-1012
millersfarminmerritt@gmail.com

Cariboo-Chilcotin

Carole Mahood
Chimney Valley Honey
chimneyvalleyhoney@gmail.com.

Ann Carter
498 Sutton Road, Williams Lake, BC  V2G SH4
Ph: 250.398.7250
anncarter@shaw.ca

Diane Dunaway
5914 Soda Creek Macalister Road, Williams Lake, BC V2G 5A5
Ph: 250.297.6399
beecheck@dunawayranch.com

 

Kootenays

Lance Cuthill
4300 Wilks Rd, Cranbrook, BC V1C 6S9
Ph:  250-426-6049
lcuthill@gmail.com

Amanda Goodman Lee
220 E Placsko Rd, Creston BC  V0B 1G8
Ph: 250-866-6861
amanda@honeybeezen.com

Jeff Lee
220 E Placsko Rd, Creston BC  V0B 1G8
Ph: 250-866-6861
jeff@honeybeezen.com

Axel Krause
431 Rosedale Road, Castlegar, BC, V1N 4L3
Ph: 250-608-7397
a.krause@telus.net

Northern BC

Kole Casey
Region: North, Dawson Creek.
Ph#: (250)467-2846
nordicvalehoneyfarm@gmail.com

Barry Clark
18835 Ness Lake Road, Prince George, BC  V2K 5L7
Ph: 250-967-4141
m_bclark@hotmail.com

Kerry Clark
PO 2090, Dawson Creek, BC V1G 4K8
Ph: 250-782-6646
kccsclark@gmail.com

Rudi Peters
4524 Haugland Ave., Terrace BC, V8G 1G3
Ph: 250-615-7404
r.peters@telus.net

John Phillips
6500 Southridge Ave., Prince George, BC V2N 5P9
Ph: 250-596-1007
jphillips@telus.net

Jon Aebischer
PO Box 595, Vanderhoof, BC  V0J 3A0
Ph: 250-567-5037
sweet02@telus.net

Eric Anderson
17777 Quick East Road, Telkwa, BC  V0J 2X2
Ph: 250-846-5565
aztec@bulkley.net

You are donating to : Boone Hodgson Wilkinson Trust

How much would you like to donate?
$10 CAD $25 CAD $50 CAD
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...