BCBBA Members

Return to Menu

Bee Breeders by Region

(Click to jump to region)

Lower Mainland
Coastal BC – Gulf Islands
Vancouver Island
Okanagan – Similkameen
Thompson-Nicola
Columbia – Shuswap

Kootenay – Boundary
Northern BC – Cariboo

Lower Mainland

Bear Creek Honey
Mart & Rita van Herk
Chilliwack
vanherk@telus.net
604-845-1807
N

Bell Air Bees
Marion Dobson
Mission
mariondobson@gmail.com
604-619-1142
C Q N S

Campbell’s Gold
Mike and Judy Campbell
Abbotsford
info@campbellsgold.com
604-856-2125
Q N

Heather Higo
Langley
Heather.higo@gmail.com
604-532-6904
Q

Yin Yang Bees Apiaries
Daniel Chiang
Burnaby
Yinyang4bees@gmail.com
604-377-7562
Q N


Coastal BC – Gulf Islands

Barry’s Bees
Barry Denluck
North Pender Island
bdenluck@dencor.ca
Q N

Heidi Schnepf
Denman Island
250-335-2013
hschnepf@hotmail.com
N

Howe Sound Honey & Bees
Ian Kennard
Bowen Island
604-947-9518
icken@shaw.ca
Q N

Island Bees
Bruce Martens
Salt Spring Island
250-538-2203
info@islandbees.ca
www.islandbees.ca
Q N

Steve Clifford
Halfmoon Bay
604-885-9664
Cliffordsteve5@gmail.com
N C

Sunnyside Apiary
Nancy Leonard
Bowen Island
nancyhasbees@gmail.com
604-947-2240
Q N

Wildwood Queens
Donna Moseanko
Powell River
donna@wildwoodqueens.com
604-344-0622
Q N P

Vancouver Island

Bereck’s Backyard Bees
Lance Bereck
Cedar/Nanaimo
bees@bereck.ca
250-619-3259
B P N

Black Horse Apiary
Wendi Gilson
Cumberland
wendigilson@yahoo.ca
Q

Brenda’s Bees
Brenda Jager
Gabriola Island
250-755-5834
bzbees@telus.net
N P Q

Flying Dutchman
Stan and Cheryl Reist
Nanaimo
flydutch@telus.net
250-390-2313
Q N P

Jinglepot Apiaries
Sol Nowitz
Nanaimo
250-753-9619
Jinglepotapiaries@telus.net
Q N P

Rod Jo Moody Apiaries
Rodney & Jo Moody
Cowichan Bay
rodjo@telus.net
250-743-1939
Q

Sherlene’s Bees
Sherlene Wong
Courtenay
250-339-6686
h.sherlene@gmail.com
Q N

Smith Lake Farm Apiary
Deborah Acheson
Comox Valley
250-929-6360
dachesonqc@gmail.com
www.smithlakefarm.com
Q C N

Ultreia Apiaries
Derek Masselink
Chemainus
250-588-9009
Ultreia.apiaries@shaw.ca
Q C

Okanagan-Similkameen

Armstrong Apiaries
James Macdonald
Armstrong
250-308-8219
jamesmacdonald@telus.net
Q N

Desert Flower Honey
Tim Bouwmeester
Penticton
250-770-1434
tim_bouwmeester@yahoo.ca
Q N

Okanagan Bee Farm
Chris Boulanger
Kelowna
250-491-1124
questions@okanaganbeefarm.com
N

Similkameen Apiaries
Blair & Cheryl Tarves
Cawston
250-499-2555
blairtarves@gmail.com
Q N

Wild Antho
Emily Huxter and Shayne Doerksen
Armstrong
hello@wildantho.com
250-309-5408
Q N P

Thompson-Nicola

Ashcroft Honey
Joe & Marguerite Lomond
Savona
250-457-7193
marglomond@gmail.com
Q N, Beesupplies

Bees Plus+
Murray Willis
Kamloops
hurrymurray@hotmail.ca
www.beesplus.ca
250-377-1214

QCN

Columbia-Shuswap

Bee Kind Honey Bees
Ron Glave
Revelstoke
info@beekindhoneybees.com
www.beekindhoneybees.com/honeyshop
250-814-8798
N

Little Feat Apiaries
Neil Keeble
Revelstoke
788-252-4644
keeble.neil@gmail.com
Q N

Kootenay-Boundary

Honey Bee Zen Apiaries
Jeff Lee & Amanda Goodman Lee
Creston
info@honeybeezen.com
250-866-6861
Q N

Kettle Valley Queens
Elizabeth and Terry Huxter
Grand Forks
lizandterry@gmail.com
250-442-5204
Q N

Northern BC – Cariboo

Heather Meadows Honey Farm
Ian Bissonnette
Telkwa
hometownhifi@yahoo.com
250-877-3495
C

Rushing River Apiaries
Tavis & Christine McDonald Terrace
250-615-3534
rushingriverapiaries@gmail.com
Q C N

Sweet Nechako Honey
Jon & Susan Aebischer
Vanderhoof
Sweet02@telus.net
250-567-5037
250-524-0206 (text)
Q N

Q = Queens  N = Nucleus Colonies  C = Queen Cells  P = Packages  S = Shook Swarm  B = Bulk Bees

You are donating to : Boone Hodgson Wilkinson Trust

How much would you like to donate?
$10 CAD $25 CAD $50 CAD
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...