BCBBA Members

Return to Menu

Bee Breeders by Region

(Click to jump to region)

Lower Mainland
Coastal BC – Gulf Islands
Vancouver Island
Okanagan – Similkameen
Thompson-Nicola
Columbia – Shuswap

Kootenay – Boundary
Northern BC – Cariboo

Lower Mainland

Mart & Rita van Herk
Chilliwack
604-845-1807
vanherk@telus.net
N

Campbell’s Gold
Mike and Judy Campbell
Abbotsford
info@campbellsgold.com
604-856-2125
Q N

Heather Higo
Langley
Heather.higo@gmail.com
604-532-6904
Q

Six Legs Good Apiaries
Deborah Tin Tun & Liam Brownrigg
Vancouver
604-817-2349
6legsgood@gmail.com
Q N

Yin Yang 4 Bees Apiaries
Daniel Chiang
Burnaby
Yinyang4bees@gmail.com
604-377-7562
Q N


Coastal BC – Gulf Islands

Barry’s Bees
Barry Denluck
North Pender Island
bdenluck@dencor.ca
Q N

Howe Sound Honey & Bees
Ian Kennard
Bowen Island
604-947-9518
icken@shaw.ca
Q N

Sunnyside Apiary
Nancy Leonard
Bowen Island
nancyhasbees@gmail.com
604-947-2240
Q N

Wild Island Honey Bees
David Macdonald
Salt Spring Island
dmacdonald@telus.net
250-653-9999
Q N Colonies

Wildwood Queens
Donna Moseanko
Powell River
donna@wildwoodqueens.com
604-344-0622
Q N P

Vancouver Island

Bees and Trees
Jake King
250 661-4395
Comox Valley
King.Jake.M@gmail.com
QNC

Black Horse Apiary
Wendi Gilson
Cumberland
wendigilson@yahoo.ca
Q

Brenda’s Bees
Brenda Jager
Gabriola Island
250-755-5834
bzbees@telus.net
Q

Flying Dutchman
Stan and Cheryl Reist
Nanaimo
flydutch@telus.net
250-390-2313
Q N P

Green Bee Honey
Michalina Hunter & Darwyn Moffat-Mallett
Errington
250-616-3070
Greenbeehoney.bc@gmail.com
Q N C

Jinglepot Apiaries
Sol Nowitz
Nanaimo
250-753-9619
Jinglepotapiaries@telus.net
Q N P

Red Queen Apiaries
Paul Peterson
Mill Bay
250-737-0197
redqueenapiaries@yahoo.ca
Q N P

Rod Jo Moody Apiaries
Rodney & Jo Moody
Cowichan Bay
rodjo@telus.net
250-743-1939
Q

Okanagan-Similkameen

Armstrong Apiaries
James Macdonald
Armstrong
250-308-8219
jamesmacdonald@telus.net
Q N

Silver Star Apiaries
Richard Springborn
Armstrong
250-379-2567
rlspringborn@gmail.com
N

Similkameen Apiaries
Blair & Cheryl Tarves
Cawston
250-499-2555
blairtarves@gmail.com
Q N

Wild Antho
Emily Huxter and Shayne Doerksen
Armstrong
hello@wildantho.com
250-309-5408
Q N P

Thompson-Nicola

Ashcroft Honey
Joe & Marguerite Lomond
Savona
250-457-7193
marglomond@gmail.com
Q N, Beesupplies

Columbia-Shuswap

BeeKind Honey Bees
Ron Glave
Revelstoke
info@beekindhoneybees.com
www.beekindhoneybees.com/honeyshop
250-814-8798
N

Kootenay-Boundary

Honey Bee Zen Apiaries
Jeff Lee & Amanda Goodman Lee
Creston
info@honeybeezen.com
250-866-6861
Q N

Kettle Valley Queens
Elizabeth and Terry Huxter
Grand Forks
lizandterry@gmail.com
250-442-5204
Q N

Northern BC – Cariboo

Heather Meadows Honey Farm
Ian Bissonnette
Telkwa
hometownhifi@yahoo.com
250-877-3495
C

Sweet Nechako Honey
Jon & Susan Aebischer
Vanderhoof
Sweet02@telus.net
250-567-5037
250-524-0206 (text)
Q N

You are donating to : Boone Hodgson Wilkinson Trust

How much would you like to donate?
$10 CAD $25 CAD $50 CAD
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...